Get a FREE Tarot reading using the Angel Tarot deck

See Beyond Astrology and Tarot!

The I Ching is one of the oldest forms of divination. Toss the coins now with a FREE Sample I Ching reading.

The Planets

The Planets of Astrology

There's no denying it: the planets are a massive part of Astrology. According to Astrology, each planet carries a different energy, and the locations of these planets throughout the cosmos can influence what happens in and around us here on Earth.

Find out where each planet is in your personal birth chart with an Essential Birth report to see how all the planets work together to shape your personality, as well as daily events.

Unlike astronomy, Astrology recognizes 10 bodies as "planets": the Sun, the Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and, yes, Pluto. But what about Earth, you ask? Astrology is Earth-centric -- meaning it's about the view of these other 10 planets from our place on Earth, which remains constant in the cosmos.

Which part of life does each planet impact?

Get your Essential Birth report now »

Learn all about each of Astrology's planets:

The Sun The Moon Mercury Venus Mars
The Sun The Moon Mercury Venus Mars
Jupiter Saturn Uranus Neptune Pluto
Jupiter Saturn Uranus Neptune Pluto
    comments powered by Disqus